JMP Credits


Zac Brown Band - "Grammy Winning Best Country Album 2013" Engineer 

Ceelo Green - "Grammy Nominated Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album 2014" - Engineer

Steve Riley And The Mamou Playboys - "Grammy Nominated Best Regional Roots Album 2012" - Engineer

Benny Turner - "Global Music Award Winner" - Producer, Engineer, Mixing

Benny Turner - Engineer, Mixing, Mastering

The Passion - Engineer

Shadow and the Thrill - Producer, Engineer

Tiffany Pollack and Eric Johnson - Engineer, Mixing, Writer, Bass, Guitar

Steve Vai - Engineer

Iceman Special - Producer, Engineer, Mixer

Iceman Special - Producer, Engineer, Mixer

Blues Traveler - Producer, Engineer

Shane Theriot - Engineer

Shane Theriot - Engineer

Rickie Lee Jones - Producer, Engineer of Pre Production & Demo Recordings

Jason Dorcey - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Mastering

Marc Broussard - Engineer

Ramsey Lewis - Engineer, Mixing, Mastering

John Oates - Engineer, Mixing

Vampire Academy - Producer, Engineer, Mixing

Ronnie Lamarque - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Mastering, Guitar, Bass, Strings

Rod Stewart - Engineer

Kathy and the Kilowatts - Mixing, Mastering

The Molly Ringwalds - Producer, Engineer, Guitar

The Molly Ringwalds - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitar

The Molly Ringwalds - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Vocals

Dash Rip Rock - Lead Guitar, Percussion

Morning Life - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitar

Morning Life - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitar

James "12" Andrews - Engineer

Jake Eckert - Mixing

It's So Easy - Engineer

No More Tears  (Tribute) - Engineer

Two Minutes To Midnight - Engineer

Just Like Paradise - Engineer

Adam Nitti - Engineer

Valparaiso Men's Choir - Mixing

Serve 2: Hard Rock Benefit - Engineer

Bon Vivant - Producer, Engineer, Mixing 

Alex Clare - Assistant Engineer 

Dumpstaphunk - Engineer 

The Wood Brothers - Engineer Demo Recording for Pre-Production 

Richie McDonald - Engineer 

Ani DiFranco - Engineer 

 Flagship Romance - Producer, Engineer, Guitar, Bass 

Marc Stone - Mixing 

Marc Stone - Engineer

Jeff Coffin - Engineer 

Robin Barnes - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitar, Percussion

Chris Watts Band - Producer, Engineer, Mixing 

Ryan Montbleau - Engineer 

Honey Island Swamp Band - Producer, Engineer, Mixing 

Jack Miele - Engineer, Mixing,  All Instruments 

Dayna Kurtz - Engineer 

Scythian - Mixing, Additional Engineer 

Gaba Gavi - Guitar, Percussion 

Staton Moore - Mixing 

Abandon Hearts - Mixing Consultant, Mastering 

Johnny Dilks - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Percussion 

Doug Belote - Engineer 

Jake Smith - Engineer 

Sounds of Cities - Engineer, Mixing 

Greg Dulli - Engineer 

Lil Band O' Gold - Engineer 

Nick Gill - Producer, Engineer, Mixing, Guitar 

Superfly During Jazz Fest - Engineer, Mixing 

Andre Williams - Assistant Engineer 

 Jamie Hayes - Percussion 

Jordyn Jackson - Engineer, Lapsteel  

Kassie Netherland - Producer, Engineer, Drum, Guitar, Bass 

Nomadic Son - Engineer 

Ruby Rendrag - Engineer, Guitar 

Prytania - Producer, Engineer, Mixing 

Son of William - Engineer 

Tomatoes - Engineer